Contact Us

Our experienced technical support staff is always ready to deal with emergencies any time, day or night, weekday or weekend, 24x7. Quality support is the cornerstone of our business.

Quick Contact Form

Your Details
Message
Actual building where our data center is housed

Our Data Centre
Nun's Island, Montreal, Québec

Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Zenutech Inc.
PO Box 1551
Station A
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 5G2 Canada
Toll-free phone:
1-866-ZENUTECH(1-866-936-8832)
Local phone:
1-506-455-0600
E-mail:
sales@zenutech.com
support@zenutech.com

Office Locations

Headquarters
Regent Street (downtown)
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada
Satellite Office
Brunswick Street (downtown)
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada

Regular Office Hours

We provide 24x7 toll-free telephone support for emergencies only. For sales and general technical support (e.g. e-mail setup) we are happy to take calls during our regular office hours:

Monday to Friday 9am - 10pm AST 8am - 9pm EST 7am - 8pm CST 6am - 7pm MST 5am - 6pm PST
Saturday 10am - 8pm AST 9am - 7pm EST 8am - 6pm CST 7am - 5pm MST 6am - 4pm PST
Sunday Emergencies Only

Knowledge Base

Have you browsed our knowledge base yet? It may have an instant answer to your question.

Visit the Knowledge Base »